Walaje Event_edited.jpg
Registration for Al-Walaja: A Community in Danger

Thank you for your interest in attending Ir Amim's event on  the imminent danger of demolition facing Al-Walaja: a Palestinian village located on the southern periphery of Jerusalem.

The event is free and will take place on Zoom on Monday, July 12 at 7PM Jerusalem // 5PM London // 12PM Eastern US
 

Featuring:

Aviv Tatarsky – Ir Amim’s Planning Policy Researcher


Attorney Ibrahim Alaaraj – a member of Walaja’s Resident Planning Committee

Read more about Walaje here.


** NOTE: The event will take place in Hebrew with simultaneous translation in English

Please register below to receive the Zoom link, which will be sent approximately an hour before the event begins.

How did you hear about the event?
Would you like to receive our newsletters?

Visit Ir Amim:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter